EMAIL

info@tierarztpraxis-ivs.de

Call Now

Phone: 06371-9188440
Emergency Service Number: 0176 - 74599935
Emergency Treatment in Landstuhl

25 Jul
0

Surgery

We offer a broad spectrum of soft tissue surgeries. These include spay and neutering; bladder stones; tumor excision; foreign body/gastric torsion, etc, etc. Additionally, our surgeon is especially qualified in orthopedic surgeries and treatments, with years of experience and training in this field.

24 Jul
0

Dental Health

Plaque can cause painful gum disease, resulting in abcesses and loss of teeth. This is why we regularly check the condition of your pet’s teeth. We offer professional teeth-cleaning and polishing under full anesthesia, with intubation and monitoring of blood oxygen levels and vitals.

23 Jul
0

Microchip & EU Passport

A microchip, like a fingerprint, serves to positively identify your animal. Registering the chip with a petfinder data base (Tasso is the most widely used in Europe), makes it possible to quickly reunite a missing pet with its owner. Having a readible microchip is a prerequisite to obtaining an EU Passport for your pet. It’s

22 Jul
0

Nutrition

Our selection of special animal food includes not only medicinal diets (liver and kidney disease, diabetes, etc), but also special diets for senior or juvenile pets, or those with allergies. We would be glad to work together with you to find the best diet for your pet.

21 Jul
0

Vaccinations

Vaccinations protect your pet from infectious diseases, and belong to the most important preventive care we can provide for your animal.

20 Jul
0

Endo/Ecto Parasites

An important part of our work is the prevention and treatment of internal and external parasites. Worms, fleas, ticks and mites can cause allergic reactions, transmit diseases, and even present a danger to the owner.

Opening Hours : Montag bis Freitag 09:00 - 12:00

EMAIL

info@tierarztpraxis-ivs.de

Call Now

Telefon: 06371-9188440
Notdienstnummer: 0176 - 74599935
Die Behandlung von Notdienstfällen erfolgt in Landstuhl

25 Jul
0

Operationen

Wir bieten ein breites Spektrum an Weichteiloperationen an. Dazu zählen beispielsweise Kastrationen, Blasensteinoperationen, Tumorentfernungen, etc. Besonders spezialisiert sind wir auf orthopädische Eingriffe, bei denen unser Chirurg auf jahrelange Erfahrung zurückgreifen kann.

24 Jul
0

Zahnreinigung

Zahnstein kann schmerzhafte Zahnfleischentzündungen und im schlimmsten Fall sogar Zahnausfall oder eitrige Entzündungen hervorrufen. Darum kontrollieren wir die Zähne Ihres Tieres bei jedem Besuch und bieten eine professionelle Zahnreinigung mit einem Ultraschall-Scaler und anschließender Politur der Zähne an. Gerne erklären wir Ihnen die Vorgehensweise im Detail.

23 Jul
0

Mikrochip & EU-Heimtierausweis

Ein Mikrochip dient wie ein Fingerabdruck der eindeutigen Identifizierung Ihres Tieres. Wenn Sie seine Transpondernummer bei einem Tierregister wie Tasso e.V. oder Findefix registrieren, bieten Sie Ihrem Liebling den größtmöglichen Schutz wenn er einmal entlaufen sein sollte – denn nur mit Chip ist es möglich den gefundenen Vierbeiner zuverlässig wieder nach Hause zu bringen. Darüber

22 Jul
0

Futtermittel

Unser Futtermittelsortiment umfasst sowohl spezielle Diätnahrung (Nieren- oder Lebererkrankungen, Diabetes, etc.), sowie Futtermittel für Allergiker, Senioren und Jungtiere. Gerne beraten wir sie vor Ort, welches Futter zu Ihrem Tier passt.

21 Jul
0

Impfungen

Impfungen schützen Ihr Tier vor Krankheiten und gehören zu den wichtigsten Präventivmaßnahmen, daher bieten wir Ihnen alle gängigen Impfungen an.

20 Jul
0

Ekto- & Endoparasiten

Ein wichtiger Bestandteil unserer Arbeit ist die Vorbeugung eines Befalls Ihres Vierbeiners mit Würmern, Flöhen & Co. Diese können Krankheiten übertragen und teilweise auch eine Gefahr für die Besitzer darstellen.